• Image of BANISHED FROM INFERNO "Minotaur" Digipack CD
  • Image of BANISHED FROM INFERNO "Minotaur" Digipack CD

New copies available of the 1st full length album from this band featuring members of OVAKNER, Wormed, Machetazo (R.I.P.), Balmog & Graveyard, released in 2011. Mixed & mastered at Unisound Studio by Dan Swanö. Full artwork by Timo Ketola (Marduk, Deathspell Omega, Watain, Dissection, Machetazo, Dead Congregation, Teitanblood, Ovakner, etc.). Digipack deluxe edition.

1. The Infernal Swamps (Alastor Feeding)
2. Heading to the Sinister
3. Purgatory Drains
4. Praise the Rotten Dead
5. Fall Eternal (The Lengian Chronicles – chapter I)
6. Minotaur
7. Dead Incest (Rape of Death)
8. Twilight Grotesque (The Lengian Chronicles – chapter II)
9. Sorrows of the Earth

Total running time: 44′ 46″

CD Digipack edition by Metal Inquisition Records (No Colours Records), released in 2011.

[Click here for full album streaming]