• Image of OVAKNER "Ar/Lume" MCD-EP

Debut of this Death/Crust power trio from Spain, with members of Banished From Inferno, Machetazo (R.I.P.) and Balmog. Mixed and mastered at Necromorbus Studio by Tore Stjerna (Watain, Repugnant, Tribulation, Desultory, Destroyer666, etc). Artwork and layout by Timo Ketola (Deathspell Omega, Opeth, Teitanblood, Necros Christos, Machetazo, Asphyx, Cruciamentum, etc.).

MCD-EP released by Tupatutupa Records.